Trying On Bikini's Under $20 | Are They Worth It???

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 2 months ago in the category Fashion Bloggers

    Hey guys! Today I am trying on 5 different swimsuits all under $20! This is my first ever try on haul and I think after this I am beyond prepared for the summer time! Which swimsuit was your favorite?

    Shop This Video
    --------------------------------------------------------------------
    10% off discout code: ZFYT0 (end date: 17th October)
    Zaful Bikinis: http://www.zaful.com/bikinis-e_67/?lkid=50712
    1、Leaf Print Wrap Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-wrap-bikini-set-p_209326.html?lkid=50712
    2、Off The Shoulder Bodysuit With Frill: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-off-the-shoulder-bodysuit-p_23772.html?lkid=50712
    3、Coco Palm Strappy Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/palm-trees-printed-strappy-bikini-p_248953.html?lkid=50712
    4、Short Sleeve Tie Front Plunge Bodysuit: http://www.zaful.com/ribbed-knit-tie-front-plunge-bodysuit-p_263183.html?lkid=50712
    5、Lace Up Floral Embroidered Knitted Cropped Top: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-embroidered-knitted-cropped-tank-top-p_258628.html?lkid=50712
    6、Zip Front Foliage Print Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/zip-front-foliage-print-swimsuit-p_263637.html?lkid=50712
    7、Floral Sequined Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/sequined-floral-bikini-set-p_262988.html?lkid=50712
    8、See Thru Stereo Flower Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/stereo-flower-see-thru-swimwear-p_263707.html?lkid=50712

    Follow Me
    --------------------------------------------------------------------
    BLOG ‣ http://prettylittlefro.com/
    SNAPCHAT ‣ PrettyLittleFro
    INSTAGRAM ‣ https://www.instagram.com/prettylittlefro/
    FACEBOOK ‣ https://www.facebook.com/Prettylittlefro/

    JOIN OUR NATURAL HAIR FACEBOOK GROUP
    ‣ https://www.facebook.com/groups/1348027271921942/

    Shop Hair Car
    --------------------------------------------------------------------
    SHAMPOO ‣ http://amzn.to/2irX0ic
    CONDITIONER ‣ http://amzn.to/2jO4fgu
    DEEP CONDITIONER ‣ http://amzn.to/2jNVqTQ
    LEAVE-IN CONDITIONER ‣ http://amzn.to/2iB6pCm

    Shop Equipment
    --------------------------------------------------------------------
    CAMERA ‣ http://amzn.to/2hm7Q4U
    LENS ‣ http://amzn.to/2gwMXqQ
    Edited with Premier Pro

    Business Inquires ONLY: prettylittlefro@gmail.com

  • tryingonbikini&039;under$20|aretheyworthit???