TRYING ON BIKINI'S UNDER $20 | Cheapest BIKINI TRY ON HAUL !!

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 2 months ago in the category Women's Fashion Ideas

    Hello loves! Today I am trying on CHEAP Bikinis for you guys! Bikini try on haul ! Hope you enjoy!

    Check out Zaful: All order with over $50 save $5+ Free shipping with coupon code: Nicoletta2 at www.zaful.com

    LIKE UP FOR MORE!!

    Don't Forget to hit that SUBSCRIBE Button and join the Nicolette's FAM JAM !!

    LATEST VIDEO: 8 Clothing Hacks EVERY Girl MUST Know: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zyWNzThNzfU


    VIDEOS MENTIONED HERE:
    1.

    Check out my Trying on CHEAP PROM DRESSES HERE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hqwgC4RNoKw&t=8s

    2.

    BIKINI CLOTHING HACKS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LhKomLrrw6Q

    3.

    BIKINI BODY HACKS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VnuR-dA536U


    Bikinis I chose out here:

    Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cutout-printed-strappy-bikini-set-p_211833.html?lkid=50161

    High Waisted Graphic Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/graphic-high-waisted-bikini-p_222103.html?lkid=50161

    High Neck Crochet Panel Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/crochet-trim-high-neck-bikini-p_250311.html?lkid=50161

    Knitted High Leg Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-leg-knitted-bikini-set-p_252416.html?lkid=50161

    Lace Up Cami Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cami-lace-up-bikini-p_265859.html?lkid=50161

    High Cut Buckles Plunge Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/buckles-velvet-high-cut-bikini-p_263902.html?lkid=50161

    Floral Sequined Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/sequined-floral-bikini-set-p_262988.html?lkid=50161

    Velvet Panel Color Block Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/color-block-velvet-panel-bikini-set-p_267238.html?lkid=50161

    Cami Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-cami-hollow-out-bikini-set-p_196168.html?lkid=50161

    Or check out my Fashion playlist here:
    https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdyZ5CwGaxYnEwf3-SiGNeFwr5N10Q13W


    LETS BE FRIENDS ♥
    ♥ INSTAGRAM: @nicolettaxoyt
    ♥ TWITTER: @nicolettaxo
    ♥ SNAPCHAT: nicolettaxo





    FTC Disclaimer: This video is Sponsored by Zaful.

    All opinions are Honest and my own.
    XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
    BUSINESS INQUIRES ONLY: xonicoletta@gmail.com

  • tryingonbikini&039;sunder$20|cheapestbikinitryhaul!!